

HARTFORD MANOR PRIMARY SCHOOL



Governing Body register of attendance at meetings 2023-2024

NAME	CATEGORY	APPOINTING BODY	FGB					PAY	LEADERSHIP, MANAGEMENT & FINANCE COMMITTEE					TEACHING, LEARNING, STANDARDS OF ACHIEVEMENT & BEHAVIOUR		
			09.10.23	04.12.23	25.03.24	24.06.24			27.11.23	29.01.24	18.03.24	20.05.24	17/06/24	20.11.23	04.03.24	10.06.24
Michelle Bebbington	Chair Co-opted	Governors	/	/	/	/			/	А	/	А	/	/	/	А
Tim Harford	Vice Chair Co-opted	Parents	/	/	/	/			/	/	/	/	/			
Steve Farrell	Vice Chair LA Governor	LA & Governors	/	/	/	/					/			/	/	/
Simon Kidwell	Principal HT Governor	Governors	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA		NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
Jan Diamond	Co-opted staff Head of School	Governors	/	/	/	/			/	/	/	/	/	/	/	/
Alison Challenor	Co-opted Governor	Governors	/	/	/	А								/	/	А
Jo Meyer	Staff Governor	Staff	/	/	/	/								/	/	А
Diane Halsey	Co-opted Governor	Governors	/	/	/	А			/	/	/	/	/			
Corinna Travis	Parent Governor	Parents	/	/	/	/								/	/	/
Gay-Lynn Alldridge	Parent Governor	Parents	/	/	/	/			/	/	/	/	/			
Jo Collings	Parent Governor	Parents	/	/	/	/			/	/	/	А	A			
Tori Sunners	Parent Governor	Parents	NA	/	/	/			А	/	/	А	/			

KEY: / = PRESENT A = APOLOGIES X = DID NOT ATTEND, NO APOLOGIES RECEIVED V-CH = Vice Chair C= cancelled *Interests of any governors who have resigned/office expired must remain on the log from the date they resigned for 12 months Clerk to the Governors: Emma Owen (September 2023 – ongoing)