Name	Category	Term of Office Starts	Terms of Office Ends	Declaration of Interests	Committee Membership
Michelle Bebbington	Chair Co-opted	18/12/2022	17/12/2026	None	TLSAB LMF Partnership
Tim Harford	Vice Chair Parent	01/01/2020	31/12/2023	None	LMF (Chair of Committee) Partnership Pay
Steve Farrell	Vice Chair LA Governor	12/10/2020	11/10/2024	None	TLSAB (Chair of Committee)
Simon Kidwell	Principal HT Governor	N/A	N/A	NAHT: National Vice President, Cheshire Branch Secretary, NW Regional Branch Member. Trustee Learning for Life Partnership	TLSAB LMF Partnership
Janet Diamond	Head of School Co-opted Staff	09/07/2019	08/07/2023	Local Advisory Board Member at Wheelock Primary School, Primary Head representative, Schools Forum for Cheshire West and Chester	TLSAB LMF Partnership
Mike Smith	Co-opted Governor	09/07/2019	08/07/2023	Ex-officio governor and vice chair of governors at Hartford Church of England High School	TLSAB LMF Partnership
Alison Challenor	Co-opted Governor	05/07/2021	04/07/2025	None	TLSAB
Jo Meyer	Staff	11/10/2021	10/10/2025	None	TLSAB

	Governor				
Diane Halsey	Co-opted Governor	28/03/2022	27/03/2026	None	LMF Partnership Pay
Corinna Travis	Parent Governor	07/12/2020	06/12/2024	Deputy Head if Infant and Junior School – Abbey Gate College	TLSAB
Gay-Lynn Alldridge	Parent Governor	07/12/2020	06/12/2024	None	LMF Pay
Joanna Collings	Parent Governor	09/10/2023	09/10/2027	None	LMF
Tori Sunners	Parent Governor	27/11/2023	27/11/2027	Business Manager at One School Global	LMF