Places available in Nursery, Reception and Years 1 - 6 | Breakfast Club from 7:30am | After School Club to 6pm | Call us on 01606 288 140 to arrange a visit

Our Staff

Our experienced teaching team is led by our Head Teacher, Mr Kidwell.

Since joining us in 2012, Mr Kidwell has established an experienced team of teachers and support staff delivering consistently good performance. Our classroom based teaching is supported by a broad range of residentials, trips, visits and in school experiences.



Mr Kidwell
Head Teacher
Mrs Diamond
Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Ravenscroft
Assistant Head & Year 6

Early Years Team

Mrs Hague
Mrs Heywood
Mr Rose

Key Stage One 

Miss Holt
Year 1
Mrs Chapman
Year 1/2
Miss Wakefield
Year 2

Key Stage Two

Mrs Barwise 
Year 3
Mrs Hickson
Year 3
Mrs Bentley
Year 4
Mr Bedford
Year 4
Mrs de Wolff
Year 5
Mrs Smith
Year 5
Mrs Benson
Year 5
Mrs Atherton
Year 6

Support and PPA


Mrs Meyer Mrs Trafford Miss Frith  

Reading Recovery & SEN

Mrs Ghagan      

Teaching Assistants

 Mrs Barker Mrs Barrow  Mrs Boardman Mrs Clarke

Mrs Bradley

Miss Fewtrell Mrs Fitzpatrick Mrs Lightfoot
Mrs Martin Miss Palmer Mrs Thomas  

Office Staff

Mrs Tench  Mrs Nixon Mrs Taylor Mrs Wood

Site Staff 

Mr Hickson Mr Buckley    

Midday Team

Play Leaders
Mrs Barker Mrs Thomas    
Midday Assistants      
Mrs Clarke  Miss Halfpenny Miss Lanceley Mrs Moran
Mrs Reeves  Mrs Shinner  Mrs Tobin  

Cleaning Team

Mrs Soos Mrs Moran Miss Kenny  

Catering Team

Miss Sutherland
Mrs Clarke Mrs Davies Miss Kenny